Skip to main content


College Administration

Casey K. Sacks

Acting President

Suzeette Breeden

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs

Todd Jones

Vice President of Student Affairs

Laura McCullough

Vice President of Workforce

Jason Stark

Vice President of Operations

Cathy Aquino

Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Wicks

Director of Outreach and Communications

Alicia Syner

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Dean of Computer Science, Manufacturing and Engineering Technology: Norman Mortensen

Dean of Business, Legal, and Technical Occupations: Kelly Grose

Dean of General Education, Liberal Arts and Sciences: Kristi Ellenberg

Dean of Allied Health: Kent Wilson

Associate Vice President of Student Engagement/Dean of Students: James McDougle

Registrar:  Jordan Atha


Click here to view the College's Administrative Organizational Structure in PDF format.

Photo Credits to Andrea Petry